IAABO 173 Hall of Fame

The IAABO 173 Hall of Fame Committee announced formation of the IAABO Hall of Fame. HOF members will consist of two categories: Retired IAABO Members and Active IAABO Members.

The first class of retired members are:

  • Carl Madsen
  • Don Yarbo
  • Bill Yoffie

The active members elected to the Hall of Fame are:

  • Mark Halsell
  • Greg Ransom
  • John Hohenstein

Active Members will be voted on by the general membership of IAABO 173. Requirements for consideration include:

  • 20 Year Minimum Service to IAABO
  • Community Service (not basketball related)
  • IAABO Involvement (specifically basketball related)
  • One Final Four Appearance
  • Character 

Hall of Fame Dinner

The first class of honorees will be inducted on:

April 28, 2019

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Old Hickory Country Club

1 Dye Club Drive,

Saint Charles, Missouri 63304