Archdiocesan Athletic Association Conference (AAA)

Bishop DuBourg

5850 Eichelberger

St. Louis, MO 63109

Athletic Director: Steve Bettlach

314.620.5602

sbettlach@bishopdubourg.org


Borgia

1000 Borgia Drive

Washington, MO, 63090

Athletic Director: Chris Arand

636.239.7871 x118

chris.arand@borgia.com


Cardinal Ritter College Prep

701 N. Spring Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63108

Athletic Director: Preston Thomas

314.446.5513

pthomas@cardinalritterprep.org


Christian

1145 Tom Ginnever Ave.

O'Fallon, MO 63366

Athletic Director: Andy Hare

636.978.5024 x1102

ahare@lwes.us


Duchesne

2550 Elm Street

St. Charles, MO 63301

Athletic Director: Debi Turner

636.946.6767 x6915

dturner@duschesne-hs.org


Lutheran High School - St. Charles County

5100 Mexico Road

St. Peters, MO 63376

Athletic Director: Dr. Doug Kuhlmann

636.928.5100 x275

dkuhlmann@lhssc.org

Notre Dame

320 East Ripa

St. Louis, MO 63125

Athletic Director: Mark Bayens

314.544.1015 x1016

bayem@ndhs.net


Rosati Kain

4389 Lindell Blvd.

St. Louis, MO 63108

Athletic Director: Mel Wilson

314.533.8531 x256

mwilson@rosati.org


St. Dominic

31 St. Dominic Drive

O'Fallon, MO 63366

Athletic Director: Kevin Roberts

636.240.8303 x105

kevinroberts@stdominichs.org


St. Mary's

4701 South Grand

St. Louis, MO 63111

Athletic Director: Tony Dattoli

314.481.8400 x116

dattolit@stmaryshs.com


Trinity

1720 Redman Road

St. Louis, MO 63138

Athletic Director: Dan Grumich

314.741.1333 x219

dgrumich@trinitycatholichigh.org

Metro Catholic Conference (MCC)

CBC

1850 DeLaSalle Drive

St. Louis, MO 63141

Athletic Director: Rocky Streb

Office:314.985.6047

Cell: 314.623.9340

strebr@cbchs.org


Chaminade

425 South Lindbergh Blvd.

St. Louis, MO 63131

Athletic Director: Tom Fernandez

Office: 314.692.6649

Cell: 314.221.3850

tfernandez@chaminade-stl.com


DeSmet

233 North New Ballas Road

St. Louis, MO 63141

Athletic Director: John Pukala

Office: 314.785.1243

Cell: 314.602.1324

jpukala@desmet.org

Secretary: Debbie Steward

314.785.1262

dstewart@desmet.org

St. Louis University High School

4970 Oakland Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63110

Athletic Director: Chris Muskopf

Office: 314.269.2146

Cell: 314.482.4254

cmuskopf@sluh.org


Vianney

1311 South Kirkwood Road

St. Louis, MO 63122

Athletic Director: Terry Cochran

Office: 314.965.4853 x124

Cell: 314.401.6009

tcochran@vianney.com

Gateway Athletic Conference (GAC)

Francis Howell

7001 Highway 94 S

St. Charles, MO 63304

Athletic Director: Sean Erwin

Office: 636.851.4784

Cell: 314.614.5154

sean.erwin@fhsdschools.org

Admin. Assistant: Gina Kerns

Office: 636.851.4765

gina.kerns@fhsdschools.org


Francis Howell Central

5199 Highway N

St. Charles, MO 63304

Athletic Director: Scott Harris

Office: 636.851.4612

Cell: 314.503.4793

scott.harris@fhsdschools.org

Admin. Assistant: Annette Herdt

Office: 636.851.4612

annette.herdt@fhsdschools.org


Francis Howell North

2549 Hackman Road

St. Charles, MO 63303

Athletic Director: Mike Janes

Office: 636.851.5003

Cell: 314.578.2832

michael.janes@fhsdschools.org

Admin. Assistant: Arlene Kearns

Office: 636.851.5006

arlene.kearns@fhsdschools.org


Fort Zumwalt East

600 First Executive Ave.

St. Peters, MO 63376

Athletic Director: Tim Grimes

Office: 636.477.2411

Cell: 636.293.3612

tgrimes@fz.k12.mo.us

Admin. Assistant: Donna Porter

Office: 636.477.2410

donnaporter@fz.k12.mo.us


Fort Zumwalt North

1230 Tom Ginnever Ave.

O'Fallon, MO 63366

Athletic Director: Ted Hickey

Office: 636.540.7021

Cell: 314.255.3805

thickey@fz.k12.mo.us

Admin. Assistant: Sheryl Toews

Office: 636.540.7022

stoews@fz.k12.mo.us


Fort Zumwalt South

8050 Mexico Road

St. Peters, MO 63376

Athletic Director: Ryan Rapp

Office: 636.978.1212

Cell: 816.738.1483

rrapp@fz.k12.mo.us

Admin. Assistant: Connie Tiemann

Office: 636.978.1212

ctiemann@fz.k12.mo.us


Fort Zumwalt West

1251 Turtle Creek Drive

O'Fallon, MO 63366

Athletic Director: Paul Boschert

Office: 636.379.0300

Cell: 636.795.5253

fzwad@yahoo.com

Admin. Assistant: Stephanie Clynes

Office: 636.379.0300

stephanieclynes@fz.k12.mo.us


Wentzville Liberty

2275 Sommers Road

Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367

Athletic Director: Cary Eldredge

Office: 636.561.0075 x28238

Cell: 636.236.2276

caryeldredge@wsdr4.org

Admin. Assistant: Debbie Wilke

Office: 636.561.0078 x28239

deborahwilke@wsdr4.org


Wentzville Holt

600 Campus Drive

Wentzville, MO 63385

Athletic Director: Jason Green

Office: 636.327.3876 x26239

Cell: 314.574.9930

jasongreen@wsdr4.org

Admin. Assistant: Fawn Rutherford

Office: 636.327.3876 x26239

fawnrutherford@wsdr4.org

Wentzville Timberland

559 E. Highway N

Wentzville, MO 63385

Athletic Director: Todd Hayes

Office: 636.327.9388 x27238

Cell: 314.385.2974

toddhayes@wsdr4.org

Admin. Assistant: Beth Finder

Office: 636.327.3988 x27239

bethfinder@wsdr4.org


Winfield

701 Elm Street

Winfield, MO 63389

Athletic Director: Robert James

Office: 636.566.6317

Cell: 573.690.2802

robertjames@winfield.k12.mo.us

Admin. Assistant: Stacey Diederich

Office: 636.566.6317

staceydiederich@winfield.k12.mo.us


Orchard Farm

2165 Highway V

St. Charles, MO 63301

Athletic Director: Duane Stuermann

Office: 636.250.5238

Cell: 314.226.3058

dstuermann@ofr5.com

Admin. Assistant: Tracy Heitmann

Office: 636.250.5244

theitmann@ofr5.com


St. Charles

725 North Kingshighway

St. Charles. MO 63301

Athletic Director: Corey Hahn

Office: 636.443.4194

Cell: 314.898.2540

chahn@stcharlessd.org

Admin. Assistant: Debbie Nichols

Office: 636.443.4180

dnichols@stcharlessd.org


St. Charles West

3601 Droste

St. Charles, MO 63301

Athletic Director: Terry Oetting

Office: 636.443.4255

Cell: 314.898.2542

toetting@stcharlessd.org

Admin. Assistant: Rachel Holtgrewe

Office: 636.443.4281

rholtgrewe@stcharlessd.org


Troy High School

1190 Old Cap-Au-Gris

Troy, MO 63379

Athletic Director: Jason Smith

Office: 636.462.5164

Cell: 636.262.7709

smithj@troy.k12.mo.us

Admin. Assistant: Katy Lucas

Office: 636.462.5162

lucask@troy.k12.mo.us


Troy Middle School

713 West College Street

Troy, MO 63379

Athletic Director: Shannon Shafer

Office: 636.462.1507

Cell: 314.650.7970

shafers@troy.k12.mo.us

Admin. Assistant: Jen Evans

Office: 636.462.4932

evansj@troy.k12.mo.us


Warrenton

803 Pickney Road

Warrenton, MO 63383

Athletic Director: Kevin Fowler

Office: 636.456.6902 x2322

Cell: 636.235.1557

fowlerkn@warrencor3.k12.mo.us

Admin. Assistant: Pam Terry

Office: 636.456.6902 x2330

terrypj@warrencor3.k12.mo.us


Washington

600 Blue Jay Drive

Washington, MO 63090

Athletic Director: Bill Deckelman

Office: 636.231.2180

Cell: 636.221.7389

bill.deckelman@washington.k12.mo.us

Admin. Assistant: Patty Thorton

Office: 636.231.2180

patty.thorton@washington.k12.mo.us